Skip to content ↓

FoGs Committee

The Friends of Greenfields (FoGs) is run by an independently elected committee to ensure it is acting in the best interests of the school. Our elected committee members can be found below:

Chair: Emily Cackett (Parent)
Secretary: Kelly Gash (Parent)/Julie Cole (Grandparent)
Treasurer: Sarah Jones (Staff)
Community Development Officer: Kelsie Gibson (Staff)

Other ordinary committee members include: Naomi Lawrence (Parent), Dan Andrews (Staff), Steph Mack (Staff), Sam Marshall (Staff), Charlotte Fanning (Staff) and Erin Boddy (Staff).