Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2021/22

 

The following dates have been taken from the KCC website (http://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates).

 

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October 2021 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 5th May 2022 - INSET DAY (Polling Day)

 

Term 6

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 - INSET DAY 

Friday 22nd July 2022 - INSET DAY 

 

 

2022/23

 

The following dates have been taken from the KCC website (http://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates).

 

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET DAY 

Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET DAY

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Thursday 15th December 2022

Friday 16th December 2022 - INSET DAY

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 4th May 2023 - INSET DAY (Polling Day)

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2022

Friday 21st July 2022 - INSET DAY

 

Top