Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2022/23

 

The following dates have been taken from the KCC website (http://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates).

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Thursday 15th December 2022

Friday 16th December 2022 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 - Thursday 30th March 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 4th May 2023 - INSET DAY (Polling Day)

Monday 8th May 2023 - BANK HOLIDAY

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

2023/24

 

The following dates have been taken from the KCC website (http://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates).

 

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Friday 1st September 2023 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

 

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2024 - Thursday 8th February 2024

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - INSET DAY 

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2023

Monday 6th May 2024 - BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 9th May 2024 - INSET DAY (Polling Day)

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024 - INSET DAY 

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 - INSET DAY 

Top