Navigation
Home Page

What events are there in 2019/20?

Picture 1
Picture 2

Key Stage One Events

 

1. Multi-skills - Thursday 10th October

2. Football - Monday 18th November (AM)

3. Cross Country - Thursday 13th February

4. Rapid Fire Cricket - Thursday 26th March

5. Athletics - Thursday 21st May

Lower Key Stage Two Events

 

1. Hockey - Thursday 17th October (AM)

2. Football - Monday 18th November (PM)

3. Cross Country - Friday 13th February

4. Cricket - Friday 27th March (AM)

5. Athletics - Thursday 4th June

 

Upper Key Stage Two Events

 

1. Hockey - Thursday 17th October (PM)

2. Boys Football - Wednesday 5th February - NEW DATE

3. Girls Football - Friday 7th February - NEW DATE

4. Cross Country - Thursday 13th February

5. Cricket - Friday 27th March (PM)

6. Athletics - Thursday 4th June

Top